North East Buses

Full Version: 2014-15 Football Season(Who will be the best North East Team)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Everton 1-0 Newcastle Mccarthy
Is this "Davie's live scores" like
(15 Mar 2015, 4:27 pm)leestransportphotos wrote [ -> ]Is this "Davie's live scores" like

I like to keep people up to date with all the latest scores
Why not just give HT and FT scores? People don't want to have to trawl through hundreds of scores
(15 Mar 2015, 4:22 pm)Davie wrote [ -> ]Everton 1-0 Newcastle Mccarthy
..... Sad 

Man Utd 3-0 up now as well Sad
I reckon Sunderland will get relegated.

They may be near the bottom here, but I imagine they'll be near the top there.

To be honest, whilst I am no football expert, I think if they're in a lower league, it can only be a good thing. Even if it means less money, etc., because look at it this way: a student would learn a lot better in Set 2 if they struggled in Set 1 at school.
(15 Mar 2015, 4:27 pm)leestransportphotos wrote [ -> ]Is this "Davie's live scores" like

(15 Mar 2015, 4:32 pm)leestransportphotos wrote [ -> ]Why not just give HT and FT scores? People don't want to have to trawl through hundreds of scores

If that was the case, why has nobody complained to me about it?
(15 Mar 2015, 4:41 pm)MarcTheA4 wrote [ -> ]I reckon Sunderland will get relegated.

They may be near the bottom here, but I imagine they'll be near the top there.

To be honest, whilst I am no football expert, I think if they're in a lower league, it can only be a good thing. Even if it means less money, etc., because look at it this way: a student would learn a lot better in Set 2 if they struggled in Set 1 at school.

Although I support Newcastle fan, I agree with you (I'm not just saying that because of the rivalry) because they aren't performing well enough to get any positive results and don't score many goals